Creating confident, independent and creative young women

Expert teachers : inspiring students

Your school : Your community

Sporting opportunities

Where you connect :where you belong

Proudly educating generations of Riverside girls

A school of outstanding opportunity

Latest News
Open Day

The annual Open Day will take place on Thursday 2 March from 3.30 - 6.00 p.m.

Activities include exhibitions, taster lessons, guided tours, gifted & talented Q & A, mystery walk and many more.

Principal's address : 4.30 p.m.

Food will be provided.


Special Events



Thurs. 23/24. STEM Action Schools Conference


Thurs. 2. Open Day  3.30 - 6.00 p.m. 

Tues. 7 - McKenzie house fund raiser

Wed. 8/10  - Zone swimming carnival - Ryde Aquatic Centre

                Year 9 camp - Wyee

Sat. 11 - Working Bee (to be confirmed).`````````````````

Sat. 18 - Riverside Connects