Creating confident, independent and creative young women

Expert teachers : inspiring students

Your school : Your community

Sporting opportunities

Where you connect :where you belong

Proudly educating generations of Riverside girls

A school of outstanding opportunity



Latest News
Drummoyne Water Polo Success

Three Riverside students were part of the successful Drummoyne Water polo team which brought home Silver medals from the National Championships held recently in Melbourne. The Drummoyne team had a clean sweep in the competition and only succumbed in their Championship grand final game against UNSW to win Silver.

 


Special Events

Buy Tickets Here


SAVE THE DATE 

Thursday 8 March 2018 - Open Day for Students  2019
Time: 3.30 p.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Principal's address 4.30 p.m. in school hall

 

November  (To be read in conjunction with school calendar)

Mon.16 HSC Exams begin . Finish Nov. 10

Nov.1 Wed.. Hospitality work placement

Nov. 7 Tues.. ADF Flight Simulator visit

Nov. 8 Wed... Year 7 vaccinations 

           P & C meeting 7.00 p.m.

Nov. 9 Thurs. Peer Support training yr.9

           Yr. 12 sign out - settle monies owing

Nov. 10 Fri. Peer Support training continues

Nov. 13 Mon.Year 11 Crossroads

Nov. 17 Fri.Year 7 reports dispatched

             STEM morning tea 9.00.

Nov. 22 Wed.Year 10 "Back Off" self defense.

Nov. 24 Thurs.Year 8 reports dispatched

Nov. 27 Mon. Duke of Edinburgh Grp 1

            o/n to Kangaroo Valley

Dec. 4 Mon. Year 7-9 Recognition Assembly 1.45 pm - 3.15 pm

Dec. 8 Fri. Year 10 and 11 Recognition Assembly 1.45 pm - 3.15 pm

Year 12 (2017) Bar-B-Que Friday 15 December 1.00 p.m.